School Board


Click the links below for board minutes. Please call 218-746-3875 if you need board minutes before the year 2020.

2024 School Board Minutes

2023 School Board Minutes

2022 School Board Minutes

Previous Years Board Minutes

2023-24 School Board Committees


2023-24 School Board Roster

Board Member: Role: Board Position: E-mail:
Brenda Twedt Teacher Board Chair
Mary Harder Community Member Vice Chair
Jennifer Crimmins Teacher Secretary/Treasurer
Ronnie Kesller Parent Member
Vicki Behrens Parent Member
Sarah Salo Teacher Member
Beth Ausland Finance Manager Ex Officio
Sarah Schlake Executive Director Ex Officio